Ashanti – Acapella Pack

Ashanti – Break Up 2 Make Up (Acapella)
Ashanti – Feel So Good (Acapella)
Ashanti – Foolish (Acapella)
Ashanti – Happy (Acapella)
Ashanti – Hey Baby (Acapella)
Ashanti – Hey Baby After The Club (Acapella)
Ashanti – Only U (Acapella)
Ashanti – Rock Wit You (Acapella)
Ashanti – Touch My Body (Acapella)
Ashanti – Unfoolish (Acapella)
Ashanti – Whats Luv (Acapella)

Register For Direct Downloads and More

You must be logged in to view this content.

You may also like...