Foliage Acapellas Vol 2

Black Sonix, Selina Campbell – Thank You (Acapella)
David Federmann, Maeva – Cherry Tree (Acapella)
Matthew Bandy, Josh Milan – Wish (Acapella)
Monkey Brothers, Shaun Escoffery – Losin’ My Head (Acapella)
Nathan Haines, Shelley Nelson – Believe (Acapella)
N’Dinga Gaba, Sahffi – Summer Breeze (Acapella)
Nine to Five, Ruby Francis – Shady Shoes (Acapella)
Pulse – Willing to Go (Acapella)
Taola – Njelele (Acapella)
Vanco, Mavhungu – Kondelelani (Acapella)

Register For Direct Downloads and More

You must be logged in to view this content.

Register | Lost your password?

You may also like...