Soulfuric Acapellas Vol. 1

Afromento – Human Wave (GN Bom-a-pella)
Bongoloverz, An-Tonic – Spirit Of House (Spoken-Apella)
Cece Peniston – I’m Feelin U (Fudge Acapella)
Da Mooch, Ellis Miah – Send Me Some Love (Acapella)
Deepstar, Donna Allen – Sugar (Acapella)
Donna Allen – He Is The Joy (Acapella)
John Julius Knight, Roland Clark – The Underground (Acapella)
Julius Papp, Tonee Green – Primitive Future (Future-a-pella)
Melba Moore – My Heart Belongs To You (Acapella)
Off The Cuff – Shake (Acapella)
Passionardor – Everlasting Love (Acapella)
Shawn Christopher – You Can Make It (Acapella)
Soulmagic – Yah Yah (Yahcapella)
Soulsearcher – Can’t Get Enough! (Acapella)
The Lab Rats, The Experiment, Lisa Millett – Music Is My Way Of Life (Acapella)
Urban Blues Project, Bobby Pruitt – We Are One (Acapella)
Urban Blues Project, Jay Williams – Testify (Acapella)
Urban Blues Project, Michael Procter – Love Dont Live (Acapella)
Urban Blues Project, Mother Of Pearl, Pearl Mae – Your Heaven (Acapella)
Wayne Gardiner, Ras Anthony – In The Mood (Brian Tappert Acapella)

Register For Direct Downloads and More

You must be logged in to view this content.

Register | Lost your password?

You may also like...