VA Instrumental Pack 002

Amy Winehouse – Rehab (Instrumental)
Beyonce – Halo (instrumental)
Calvin Harris – Merrymaking at my Place (Instrumental)
Coldplay – Life In Technicolor (Instrumental)
Coldplay – Politik (instrumental)
Coldplay – Rainy Day (Instrumental)
Depeche Mode – In Chains (Instrumental)
Florence + The Machine – Rabbit Heart (instrumental)
Gorillaz – Last Living Souls (Instrumental)
Just Jack – Disco Friends (Instrumental)
Katy Perry – One Of The Boys (Instrumental)
Little Boots – New In Town (Instrumental)
Massive Attack – Live With Me (Instrumental)
Massive Attack – Pray For Rain (Instrumental)
Norah Jones – Chasing Pirates (Instrumental)
Pixie Lott – Mama Do (Instrumental)
Rage Against The Machine – Renegades Of Funk (Instrumental)
Robbie Williams – Lazy Days (Instrumental)
Robbie Williams – Morning Sun (Instrumental)
Scissor Sisters – Laura (Instrumental)
Sia – Little Black Sandals (Instrumental)
Snow Patrol – How to Be Dead (Instrumental)
Snow Patrol – If There’s A Rocket Tie It To Me (Instrumental)
Sugababes – Push The Button (Instrumental)
Take That – How Deep is Your Love (Instrumental
The B-52’s – Pump (Instrumental)
The Killers – Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine (Instrumental)
The Killers – Sam’s Town (Instrumental)
The Ting Tings – Great DJ (Instrumental)
The Veronicas – Hook Me Up (Instrumental)

Register For Direct Downloads and More

You must be logged in to view this content.

You may also like...