VA Studio Acapella Pack 001

Atomic Kitten – Eternal Flame (Studio Acapella)
Avril Lavigne – Complicated (Studio Acapella)
Azucar Moreno – Sólo Se Vive Una Vez (Studio Acapella)
Beth – Dime (Studio Acapella)
Blue – One Love (Studio Acapella)
Bro’sis – Do You (Studio Acapella)
Busted – Crashed the Wedding (Studio Acapella)
Cali – C’est Quand Bonheur (Studio Acapella)
Daniel Bedingfield – If You’re Not the One (Studio Acapella)
David Civera – Bye Bye (Studio Acapella)
Dido – White Flag (Studio Acapella)
Gloria Estefan – Hoy (Studio Acapella)
Good Charlotte – Girls And Boys (Studio Acapella)
Liberty X – Just a Little (Studio Acapella)
No Angels – Someday (Studio Acapella)
Patrick Nuo – 5 Days (Studio Acapella)
Petula Clark – Downtown (Studio Acapella)
The Darkness – I Believe in a Thing Called Love (Studio Acapella)
Tragedie – Hey Oh (Studio Acapella)
Westlife – World of Our Own (Studio Acapella)

Register For Direct Downloads and More

You must be logged in to view this content.

Register | Lost your password?

You may also like...